TEAM

Miranda Kinmon

President

1410 Chatfield Road
Shelby, North Carolina 28150

Office: 704-471-0069

Miranda@sewellcontractors.com

Ronnie Sewell

Vice President

1410 Chatfield Road
Shelby, North Carolina 28150

Office: 704-471-0069

Ronnie@sewellcontractors.com

Mike Humphries

Operations Manager/Field Superintendent

1410 Chatfield Road
Shelby, North Carolina 28150

Office: 704-300-5595

Mike@sewellcontractors.com

Danny Bullman

Project Coordinator/Senior Estimator/Buyer

1410 Chatfield Road
Shelby, North Carolina 28150

Office: 704-471-0069

Danny@sewellcontractors.com

Brent Bullman

Project Manager

1410 Chatfield Road
Shelby, North Carolina 28150

Office: 704-471-0069

Brent@sewellcontractors.com

Ashely Garland

Administrative Assistant

1410 Chatfield Road
Shelby, North Carolina 28150

Office: 704-471-0069

Ashley@sewellcontractors.com